Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Alumni Meet
Russell Street Track
Sat Sep 07
Final
Bates/Colby Class Meet W, 62-47
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Sep 14
Final
Bates Invitational (w/ Conn. College, Middlebury, Southern Maine, Tufts) 1st/5
Pineland Farms (New Gloucester, Maine)
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Maine State Meet 1st/13
Quarry Road Recreation Area (Waterville, Maine)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Saint Joseph's Invitational 1st/8
Saint Joseph's College (Standish, Maine)
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble 5th/39
Oberlin College (Oberlin, Ohio)
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational II 2nd/5
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NESCAC Championships 5th/11
Mt. Greylock H.S. (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat Nov 16
Final
at NCAA Regionals 5th/54
Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Nov 23
Final
at NCAA Championships 32nd/32
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park (Louisville, Ky.)
View Full Schedule