Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Rollins L, 6-1
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Oakland L, 7-0
@ USTA National Campus (Lake Nona, Fla.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 8-1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Brandeis L, 8-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Johns Hopkins L, 8-1
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus W, 6-3
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 6-3
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Tufts L, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 8-1
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Amherst L, 9-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 5-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 7-2
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Colby W, 8-1
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Bowdoin L, 8-1
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Williams L, 6-3
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Women's Invitational
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Wallach Women's Invitational
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA New England Championships
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
vs. Bowdoin Invitational
@ Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
vs. Bowdoin Invitational
@ Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce W, 8-1
Tue Feb 18
4:00 PM
at Tampa
Thu Feb 20
4:00 PM
at Rollins
Fri Feb 28
4:00 PM
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Middlebury
Thu Mar 19
4:00 PM
vs. Coe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Apr 01
TBA
at Colby
Sun Apr 05
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Sun Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. Williams
Fri May 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Amherst or Wesleyan NESCAC Championships
Sat May 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Amherst NESCAC Championships
Sun May 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Amherst NESCAC Championships
No Event
View Full Schedule