Scores & Schedule

No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. MIT L, 6-3
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals | Summers Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Tufts W, 9-0
@ Yale University CSA Team Nationals | Summers Cup Consolation Semifinals
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Amherst W, 6-3
@ Chelsea Piers CSA Team Nationals | Summers Cup Consolation Final
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Providence, R.I. Kachur def. Attia 3-1 | O'Connor def. Bonnell 3-1 | Bonnell def. Nordstrom 3-0 | Elsergany def. Attia 3-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. CSA Individual Nationals
@ Providence, R.I. Curtis def. Bonnell 3-2 | Consolation Semifinals
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-4
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. MIT
Sat Jan 11
11:00 AM
vs. Williams
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
Tue Jan 14
5:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Dickinson
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
vs. Amherst
@ Heights Casino Annex, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Colby
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
vs. Franklin & Marshall
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bowdoin College NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bowdoin College NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bowdoin College NESCAC Championships
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Harvard University CSA Team Nationals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Harvard University CSA Team Nationals
Sun Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Harvard University CSA Team Nationals
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Pennsylvania CSA Individual Nationals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Pennsylvania CSA Individual Nationals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ University of Pennsylvania CSA Individual Nationals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule