Scores & Schedule

Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Lycoming L, 67-56
@ Madison, NJ - Baldwin Gymnasium Rose City Tipoff Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Plattsburgh L, 60-56
@ Madison, NJ - Baldwin Gymnasium Rose City Tipoff Classic
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Husson W, 59-51
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 64-30
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Southern Me. L, 62-49
Wed Dec 04
Final - OT
vs. Colby W, 74-73
rescheduled from Dec. 3
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 59-42
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 67-52
Tue Dec 17
Final
vs. WPI W, 59-54
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Emory L, 62-45
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Agnes Scott W, 70-36
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Norwich W, 58-41
Sun Jan 12
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 65-56
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Me.-Farmington W, 85-49
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Amherst L, 43-37
Sat Jan 18
End of 4th
at Hamilton 59-63
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
vs. New England Col.
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Higher Seed NESCAC Championships Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Highest Remaining Seed NESCAC Championships Semifinal
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Semifinal Host NESCAC Championships Final
View Full Schedule