Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
at Colorado St.-Pueblo
Scrimmage (4:00 Local Time)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Colorado Col. W, 19-14
3:00 PM Local Time
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Wellesley W, 21-5
Sat Mar 03
Final
Middlebury L, 12-5
Tue Mar 06
Final
Babson W, 18-10
Rescheduled from Mar. 7
Sat Mar 10
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-7
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 13-2
Thu Mar 22
Final
Roger Williams W, 13-5
Rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Williams W, 11-10
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 17-3
Postponed from 3/13
Sat Mar 31
Final
Hamilton L, 14-10
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Bowdoin L, 15-13
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 10-7
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Tufts L, 14-9
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Amherst
Wed Apr 25
5:30 PM
Colby
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 05
TBA
at NESCAC Semifinals
Sun May 06
TBA
at NESCAC Finals
Wed May 09
TBA
at NCAA First Round
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule