Scores & Schedule

Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. North Central (MN) W, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Dominican (Ill.) L, 7-2
@ Clermont, FL
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 1-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. Mitchell W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 4-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wheelock W, 15-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 10
Final - 6 innings
vs. Gordon W, 15-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 2-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Ripon W, 7-1
@ CLERMONT, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 6-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-1
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
Thomas (ME) W, 8-3
rescheduled from 4/4 doubleheader at Thomas
Sat Apr 07
Final
Tufts L, 1-0
Game time changed from 12:00
Sat Apr 07
Final
Tufts L, 7-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
Tufts W, 1-0
rescheduled from 4/6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-2
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Me.-Farmington W, 9-0
Time change from 3:00
Tue Apr 17
Final
Me.-Farmington W, 8-1
Wed Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
Southern Me. W, 2-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
Southern Me. W, 10-5
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Husson
Mon Apr 23
5:00 PM
at Husson
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Colby
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Colby
Previous Next View Full Schedule