Scores & Schedule

Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 80-52
@ Castine, Maine Maine Maritime Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final - OT
at Maine Maritime W, 72-69
Maine Maritime Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Southern Me. W, 55-46
Sun Nov 26
Final
U. of New England W, 107-103
Tue Dec 05
Final
Husson W, 88-74
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Bowdoin L, 70-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Colby W, 82-79
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 82-56
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
Thu Dec 21
Final
vs. Alma W, 86-80
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
Fri Dec 29
Final
Babson W, 78-75
Sun Dec 31
Final
Brandeis L, 76-73
Tue Jan 02
Final - OT
Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 75-72
Fri Jan 05
Final
Bowdoin L, 71-50
Sat Jan 06
Final
Colby W, 83-76
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Middlebury L, 82-76
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Williams L, 79-68
Mon Jan 15
Final
Salem St. L, 83-81
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Tufts W, 77-75
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 68-50
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 69-56
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Me.-Farmington W, 76-67
Fri Feb 02
Final
Hamilton L, 89-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
Amherst L, 80-61
Fri Feb 09
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 65-48
View Full Schedule